I’ve posted elsewhere, but I think it would be interesting to do what “a 5D Pataphysical Poetry” contest with an eye towards a sort-of publication. Consider it agent training. Feedback is hard to get, I guess. It was inspired by this article: “Poetry as a surveillance survival guide”

I've posted elsewhere, but I think it would be interesting to do what "a 5D Pataphysical Poetry" contest with an eye towards a sort-of publication. Consider it agent training. Feedback is hard to get, I guess. It was inspired by this article: "Poetry as a surveillance survival guide" submitted by /u/Alumnate
[link] [comments]

source https://www.reddit.com/r/00AG9603/comments/ot660k/ive_posted_elsewhere_but_i_think_it_would_be/

About timoteopinto

Todos Somos Timóteo Pinto

Posted on 28 de July de 2021, in 00AG9603, dataplex, thegame23. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment